top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Grillo

New Year, New Decade, New...Content?

Greetings ladies, gentlemen, and those who have yet to make up their minds or choose to not,


As you see once again the posts have yet to consistently be monthly, but I'm pretty okay with that and do you want to know why? I've been up to some pretty awesome stuff that has taken up a pretty big chunk of time. A lot of things are still in the works, so this isn't some announcement post, but a stay tuned.


New Year's Eve is right around the corner and not only do we have a new year coming, we have a whole new decade ahead of us. So much can be done in a decade. Heck, I started acting a decade ago. I still have much to learn, but have grown so much since the first audition I ever did.


Let's start the year right and then keep it up. I'm looking at you, future Amanda not keeping the resolution...


Here's to a bright future. Here's to the new Roaring 20's.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page